Check out our new improved streaming player! 
It works for your computer as well as your tablet and smart phone device.

Look for the apps that you may have been using for your devices previously to be replaced very soon. In the meantime use one of these links below for instant access to all of our streaming stations.

HUBBARD RADIO BRAINERD SALES AND ADVERTISING:
For more information and personal service to your advertising
 and marketing needs call Jeff Hilborn, at: 218-828-1244.

John Bahma
jbahma@hubbardradio.com

Brian Churack
bchurack@hubbardradio.com

Kim Churack
kchurack@hubbardradio.com

Jeff Hilborn
jhilborn@hubbardradio.com

Collin MacDonald
cmacdonald@hubbardradio.com

Joan Petersen
jpetersen@hubbardradio.com

Tom Siekas
tsiekas@hubbardradio.com

Verna Thompson
vthompson@hubbardradio.com

Don Turcotte
dturcotte@hubbardradio.com



OUR REGIONAL FAMILY OF RADIO STATIONS 

OUR NATIONAL FAMILY OF RADIO STATIONS

Copyright 2016 HBI Radio Brainerd Wadena, LLC
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | EEOC